I ♥ tokidoki

iskins_image.jpg

As much as I love manga I would love to have an iPod cover by tokidoki

Check out their site at:

http://shop.tokidoki.it/

new-image.giftokidoki-iconography.jpg

~ by steelberryclones on July 18, 2007.

7 Responses to “I ♥ tokidoki”

  1. hey. I love your blog. Are you a tokidoki fan? well i’m a tokidoki fan.

  2. I love the ipod cases it is so pretty.

  3. hey! do you have tokidoki clothes? because i am a tokidoki fan.i love the pics there are so sweet.

  4. your stuff is so cool

  5. eres lo maximo te admiro un buenn diseñas de poka madre eres un icono a seguir a qui saludos mundiales atte liz

  6. sup! do you have anymore tokidoki picturs?which charecters do you like in the tokidoki gang?

  7. Did you know that TokiDoki originated in California?
    :3
    Google it if you don’t believe me.

Leave a Reply

 
